Cllr Lee Breckon

Cllr Lee Breckon is one of the two county councillors for the Glenfield and Kirby Muxloe division which includes Ellis, Fairstone, Ward, Muxloe, Forest, Leicester Forest West and Thurlaston.
Tel: 07809 069537

Cllr Brenda Seaton

Cllr Brenda Seaton is the County Councillor for the Thurmaston Ridgemere division which is comprised of Thurmaston Central, East, North and South; Barkby, Barkby Thorpe, Beeby and South Croxton.

Tel: 07790 083595