Click on the map to find your branch


Birstall Branch
Contact: Mary Allen
0116 267 3941

Bradgate Branch
Contact: Richard Johnson

Glenfield Branch
Contact: Lee Breckon
07809 069537

Groby Branch

Kirby Muxloe and LFE Branch
Contact: Antony Greenwood
07966 249898

Queniborough and South Croxton Branch
Contact: Daniel Grimley
0116 260 0899

Rothley, Swithland and Mountsorrel Branch
Contact: Percy Hartshorn
0116 237 4683

Syston Branch
Contact: Eric Vardy
Syston Branch currently has 24 members and we meet informally about every six weeks or so usually at the Syston Conservative Club, High Street, Syston. Our meetings are a mixture of updating each other on political observations and we discuss the goings on of Syston Town Council and Charnwood Borough Council in particular.The social highlight of the year is usually our garden party but we also try one or two winter events as well.

Thurmaston Branch
Contact: Brenda Seaton
0116 212 7686

Wreake Villages Branch
Contact: Katrina Poland