Roy Rollings

Charnwood Borough Councillor - Birstall Wanlip
Details to follow

Cllr James Poland

Cllr James Poland is the County Councillor for the Syston Fosse division which includes Thrussington, Rearsby, Cossington, Ratcliffe-on-the-Wreake, East Goscote, Queniborough and Syston( St Peter's East).

Tel: 07764 966677

Cllr Deborah Taylor

Cllr Deborah Taylor is the County Councillor for the Bradgate division which includes Anstey, Newtown Linford, Ulverscroft, Woodhouse, Woodhouse Eaves, Cropston, Thurcaston and Swithland and a Borough Councillor for Anstey. 

Tel: 0116 2350126